## STL HIGHER ED SUSTAINABILITY CONSORTIUM

## MEMBER INSTITUTIONS INCLUDE

Columbia College Harris Stowe State University Fontbonne University Jefferson College Lincoln University Lindenwood University Lewis & Clark C. College Maryville University McKendree College Missouri Uni. of Sci & Tech. Principia College Ranken Technical College Sanford Brown College St. Charles C. College St. Louis C. College District Saint Louis University So. Illinois Uni. – Edwardsville Southwestern Illinois College Truman University Uni. of Missouri – Columbia Uni. of Missouri – St. Louis Washington University Webster University Webster University