Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

MBG Press


Brock, Allison
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9489
e-mail: allison.brock@mobot.org

Carter, Deb
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: deb.carter@mobot.org

Hollowell, Victoria
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0862
e-mail: victoria.hollowell@mobot.org

Pepper, Lisa
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5170
e-mail: lisa.pepper@mobot.org

Slown, Laura
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 ext. 6519
e-mail: laura.slown@mobot.org

Strickland, Sharon
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: sharon.strickland@mobot.org

Wellman, Brad
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: mbgpress.shipper@mobot.org