Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Churchill, Steven P.
Department: Research

Colligan, Andrew
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5158
e-mail: andrew.colligan@mobot.org

Coronado, Indiana
Department: CCSD

Croat, Thomas
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5163
e-mail: thomas.croat@mobot.org

Crosby, Marshall R.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5164
e-mail: marshall.crosby@mobot.org

Davidse, Gerrit
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9533
e-mail: gerrit.davidse@mobot.org

Davidse, Jeany
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5167
e-mail: jeany.davidse@mobot.org

Eckel, Patricia M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5180
e-mail: patricia.eckel@mobot.org

Edwards, Christine
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6244
e-mail: christy.edwards@mobot.org

Feltz, Eric
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9565
e-mail: eric.feltz@mobot.org

Fischer, Maureen
Department: Center for Plant Conservation
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9450
e-mail: maureen.fischer@mobot.org

Fomina, Olga
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1(314) 577-9480

Gereau, Roy E.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9574
e-mail: roy.gereau@mobot.org

Gilbert, Michael G.
Department: Research

Glenn, Ashley
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0253
e-mail: ashley.glenn@mobot.org

Goldblatt, Peter
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (503) 241-1160 (inquiries at +1 (314) 577-0249)
e-mail: peter.goldblatt@mobot.org

Graham, Alan
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6209
e-mail: alan.graham@mobot.org

Graham, Shirley A.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6206
e-mail: shirley.graham@mobot.org

Grayum, Michael H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9519
e-mail: michael.grayum@mobot.orgl

Griffard, Jessica
Department: WLBC

Hammel, Barry E.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: barry.hammel@mobot.org

Hart, Robert Evan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6318
e-mail: robbie.hart@mobot.org

He, Si
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9543
e-mail: si.he@mobot.org

Herrera, Donna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0287
e-mail: donna.herrera@mobot.org

Hoch, Peter C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5175
e-mail: peter.hoch@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5