Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Montgomery, David
Department: Center for Plant Conservation
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9473 x6520
e-mail: david.montgomery@mobot.org

Montiel, Olga Martha
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9412
e-mail: olgamartha.montiel@mobot.org

Moran, Cirri
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9547
e-mail: press.coordinator@mobot.org

Mowers, Travis
Department: Center for Plant Conservation
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9541
e-mail: travis.mowers@mobot.org

Oestry, Linda
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5159
e-mail: linda.oestry@mobot.org

Ortiz-Gentry, Rosa
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5171
e-mail: rosa.ortiz-gentry@mobot.org

Pepper, Lisa
Department: Research
Office Phone: + (314) 577-9473 x6469
e-mail: lisa.pepper@mobot.org

Peters, Lauren
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0859
e-mail: lauren.peters@mobot.org

Phillipson, Peter B.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0249
e-mail: peter.phillipson@mobot.org

Pool, Amy
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9542
e-mail: amy.pool@mobot.org

Pruski, John F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0832
e-mail: john.pruski@mobot.org

Randrianasolo, Armand
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0204
e-mail: armand.randrianasolo@mobot.org

Raven, Peter H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9577
e-mail: peter.raven@mobot.org

Ricketson, Jon
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9572
e-mail: jon.ricketson@mobot.org

Riggs, Christopher
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0235
e-mail: christopher.riggs@mobot.org

Rogers, Zachary S.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9462
e-mail: zachary.rogers@mobot.org

Rothrock Kuhlman, Alyse
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6214
e-mail: alyse.kuhlman@mobot.org

Salick, Jan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5165
e-mail: jan.salick@mobot.org

Schatz, George
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9512
e-mail: george.schatz@mobot.org

Shulkina, Tatyana
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0853
e-mail: tatyana.shulkina@mobot.org

Smith, Adam
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0871
e-mail: adam.smith@mobot.org

Smith, Randy
Department: Imaging and Web Group
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5156
e-mail: randy.smith@mobot.org

Solomon, James C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9507
e-mail: jim.solomon@mobot.org

Spencer, Anna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9409

Stévart, Tariq
Department: Africa & Madagascar

1 2 3 4 5