Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Peters, Lauren
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0859
e-mail: lauren.peters@mobot.org

Phillipson, Peter B.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0249
e-mail: peter.phillipson@mobot.org

Pool, Amy
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9542
e-mail: amy.pool@mobot.org

Pruski, John F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0832
e-mail: john.pruski@mobot.org

Randrianasolo, Armand
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0204
e-mail: armand.randrianasolo@mobot.org

Raven, Peter H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9577
e-mail: peter.raven@mobot.org

Reid, Leighton
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6513
e-mail: leighton.reid@mobot.org

Ricketson, Jon
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9572
e-mail: jon.ricketson@mobot.org

Rogers, Zachary S.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9462
e-mail: zachary.rogers@mobot.org

Romero, Carolina
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-6214
e-mail: carolina.romero@mobot.org

Salick, Jan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5165
e-mail: jan.salick@mobot.org

Schatz, George
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9512
e-mail: george.schatz@mobot.org

Smith, Adam
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6314
e-mail: adam.smith@mobot.org

Smith, Randy
Department: Imaging and Web Group

Solomon, James C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9507
e-mail: jim.solomon@mobot.org

Spencer, Anna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9409

Stévart, Tariq
Department: Africa & Madagascar

Stevens, P. F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0861
e-mail: peter.stevens@mobot.org

Stevens, W. D.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5103
e-mail: douglas.stevens@mobot.org

Stiffler, Mary
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5155
e-mail: mary.stiffler@mobot.org

Strickland, Sharon
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: sharon.strickland@mobot.org

Swift, Joel
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6463
e-mail: joel.swift@mobot.org

Taylor, Charlotte M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9436
e-mail: charlotte.taylor@mobot.org

Tello, J. Sebastián
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5100 x846
e-mail: sebastian.tello@mobot.org

Tomory, Zoltan
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5157
e-mail: zoltan.tomory@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5