Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Stiffler, Mary
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5155
e-mail: mary.stiffler@mobot.org

Strickland, Sharon
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: sharon.strickland@mobot.org

Taylor, Charlotte M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9436
e-mail: charlotte.taylor@mobot.org

Tello, J. Sebastián
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5100 x846
e-mail: sebastian.tello@mobot.org

Tomory, Zoltan
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5157
e-mail: zoltan.tomory@mobot.org

Townesmith, Andrew
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0833
e-mail: andrew.townesmith@mobot.org

Trog, Dawn
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0871
e-mail: dawn.trog@mobot.org

Ulloa Ulloa, Carmen
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5168
e-mail: carmen.ulloa@mobot.org

van der Werff, Henk
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5109
e-mail: henk.vanderwerff@mobot.org

Voyer, Andrea
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9403 x4031
e-mail: andrea.voyer@mobot.org

Wellman, Brad
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: mbgpress.shipper@mobot.org

Westmoreland, Wendy
Department: Imaging and Web Group
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5156
e-mail: wendy.westmoreland@mobot.org

Wyse Jackson, Peter S.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5110
e-mail: peter.wysejackson@mobot.org

Yatskievych, George
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9522
e-mail: george.yatskievych@mobot.org

Yatskievych, Kay
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9524
e-mail: kay.yatskievych@mobot.org

Zander, Richard H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0276
e-mail: richard.zander@mobot.org

Zarucchi, James L.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5162
e-mail: james.zarucchi@mobot.org

Zhang, Li-Bing
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9454
e-mail: libing.zhang@mobot.org

Zimmer, Laurel
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9409

1 2 3 4 5