Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Townesmith, Andrew
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0833
e-mail: andrew.townesmith@mobot.org

Trog, Dawn
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0871
e-mail: dawn.trog@mobot.org

Ulloa Ulloa, Carmen
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5168
e-mail: carmen.ulloa@mobot.org

van der Werff, Henk
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5109
e-mail: henk.vanderwerff@mobot.org

Voyer, Andrea
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9403
e-mail: andrea.voyer@mobot.org

Walker, Renata
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0822
e-mail: renata.walker@mobot.org

Wellman, Brad
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: mbgpress.shipper@mobot.org

Winkler, Susan
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0810
e-mail: susan.winkler@mobot.org

Wyse Jackson, Peter S.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5110
e-mail: peter.wysejackson@mobot.org

Yatskievych, Kay
Department: Research

Zander, Richard H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0276
e-mail: richard.zander@mobot.org

Zarucchi, James L.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5162
e-mail: james.zarucchi@mobot.org

Zhang, Li-Bing
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9454
e-mail: libing.zhang@mobot.org

Zimmer, Laurel
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9473 x6389

1 2 3 4 5