Conservation Genetics: Lab Members

 

Christine Edwards, PhD, Principal Investigator, Assistant Scientist for Conservation Genetics, Center for Conservation and Sustainable Development (CCSD)
Christine.Edwards@mobot.org
Burgund Bassuner, PhD, Science Specialist, CCSD
Burgund.Bassuner@mobot.org
Alex Linan, PhD postdoc at the Garden
alinan@mobot.org
Eli Kallison, PhD student at Washington University
elirushkallison@gmail.com
Brock Mashburn, PhD student at Washington University
brockmashburn@gmail.com

 

Our Alumni

Joel Swift, PhD student at Saint Louis University, St. Louis, MO
joel.swift@slu.edu
Serena Acha, Post Doc at the University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
sia7vc@mail.umsl.edu
Shannon Skarha, Student at Duke University, Durham, NC
skarha.shannon@ic.edu
Rachel Lyman,  Director of Genomics Core, Clemson University, Clemson, NC
rachelalyman@gmail.com
Brigitte Williams, Postdoctoral Research Associate at Idaho State University
brwilliams@slu.edu
REU students

2014 Joel Swift

2015 Rebecca Mohn

2016 Brooke Teesier and Caytlyn Foye

2017 Elena Meyer

2018 David Bellangue

2019 Dorrie Wamser


Conservation Genetics