Contact Us

The Butterfly House - Contact Information

The Director's Office, site operations and Butterfly House Gift Shop
are located at the Butterfly House in Faust Park, St. Louis County

15193 Olive Boulevard
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (314) 577-0888

Butterfly House staff

Director
Vickie Campbell - vickie.campbell@mobot.org

Coordinator of Science Education 
Chris Hartley- chris.hartley@mobot.org
ext. 70816
Assistant Director
Jennifer Mullix - jennifer.mullix@mobot.org
ext. 70894
Entomologist
Tad Yankoski - tad.yankoski@mobot.org
ext. 70817
Sr. Manager Collections, Education & Facilities
Laura Chisholm- laura.chisholm@mobot.org
ext. 70802
Horticulturist
Lisa Williams- lisa.williams@mobot.org
ext. 70295
Volunteer & Visitor Operations Manager
Curtis Parsons - cparsons@mobot.org
ext.  70870

Horticulturist
Len Boever- len.boever@mobot.org
ext. 70282
Communication & Event Specialist
ext.
Event Coordinator
Stephanie Minor - stephanie.minor@mobot.org
ext. 70857