Contact Us

The Butterfly House - Contact Information

The Director's Office, site operations and Butterfly House Gift Shop
are located at the Butterfly House in Faust Park, St. Louis County

15193 Olive Boulevard
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (314) 577-0888

Butterfly House staff

Director
Vickie Campbell - vickie.campbell@mobot.org
(314)577-0810
Coordinator of Science Education 
Chris Hartley- chris.hartley@mobot.org
(314)577-0816
Assistant Director
Jennifer Mullix - jennifer.mullix@mobot.org
(314)577-0894
Entomologist
Tad Yankoski - tad.yankoski@mobot.org
(314)577-0817
Sr. Manager Collections, Education & Facilities
Laura Chisholm- laura.chisholm@mobot.org
(314)577-0802
Horticulturist
Lisa Williams- lisa.williams@mobot.org
(314)577-0295
Volunteer & Visitor Operations Manager
Curtis Parsons- cparsons@mobot.org
(314)577-0870
Horticulturist
Len Boever- len.boever@mobot.org
(314)577-0282
Senior Coordinator of Events
Stephanie Paine-  spaine@mobot.org 
(314)577-0857
Events & Communications Specialist
Katie Mack- kmack@mobot.org
(314)577-0858
Butterfly House Departments

                                                 General Information
     ext. 1                            
    Education      ext. 2     butterflyhouseeducation@mobot.org
 Events      ext. 3     bhevent@mobot.org
 Entomology      ext. 4
 Horticulture      ext. 5
 Visitor Services
     ext. 6
 Gift Shop
     ext. 7
 Operator
     ext. 0