Contact Us

The Butterfly House - Contact Information

The Director's Office, site operations and Butterfly House Gift Shop
are located at the Butterfly House in Faust Park, St. Louis County

15193 Olive Boulevard
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 530-0076
For general information, dial ext. 10 
Fax: (636) 530-1516

Butterfly House staff

Director
Vickie Campbell - vickie.campbell@mobot.org
ext. 11
Coordinator of Science Education 
Chris Hartley- chris.hartley@mobot.org
ext. 13
Living Collections & Facilities Manager
Laura Chisholm - laura.chisholm@mobot.org
ext. 17         
Entomologist
Tad Yankoski - tad.yankoski@mobot.org
ext. 16
Visitor/Event Services & Volunteer Manager
Jennifer Mullix - jennifer.mullix@mobot.org
ext. 12
Horticulturist
Lisa Williams- lisa.williams@mobot.org
ext. 40
Admissions & Retail Sales Manager
Angela Reitzell - angela.reitzell@mobot.org
ext. 14
Horticulturist
Len Boever- len.boever@mobot.org
ext. 42