Contact Us

The Butterfly House - Contact Information

The Director's Office, site operations and Butterfly House Gift Shop
are located at the Butterfly House in Faust Park, St. Louis County

15193 Olive Boulevard
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 530-0076
For general information, dial ext. 10 
Fax: (636) 530-1516

Butterfly House staff

Director
Vickie Campbell - vickie.campbell@mobot.org
ext. 11
Coordinator of Science Education 
Chris Hartley- chris.hartley@mobot.org
ext. 13
Assistant Director
Jennifer Mullix - jennifer.mullix@mobot.org
ext. 12  
Entomologist
Tad Yankoski - tad.yankoski@mobot.org
ext. 16
Sr. Manager Collections, Education & Facilities
Laura Chisholm- laura.chisholm@mobot.org
ext. 17
Horticulturist
Lisa Williams- lisa.williams@mobot.org
ext. 40
Volunteer & Visitor Operations Manager
@mobot.org
ext. 14

Horticulturist
Len Boever- len.boever@mobot.org
ext. 42
Visitor Services & Volunteer Coordinator
Curtis Parsons - cparsons@mobot.org
ext. 24
Event Coordinator
Stephanie Minor - stephanie.minor@mobot.org
ext. 27