Contact Us

The Butterfly House - Contact Information

The Director's Office, site operations and Butterfly House Gift Shop
are located at the Butterfly House in Faust Park, St. Louis County

15193 Olive Boulevard
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (314) 577-0888

Butterfly House staff

Director
Jennifer Mullix- jennifer.mullix@mobot.org
(314)577-0894
Science Education Coordinator
Chris Hartley- chris.hartley@mobot.org
(314)577-0816
Sr. Manager Collections, Education & Facilities
Fred Gauna- fgauna@mobot.org
(314)577-0893
Senior Entomologist
Tad Yankoski- tad.yankoski@mobot.org
(314)577-0817
Events Coordinator
Kate Sanford- ksanford@mobot.org
(314)577-0857
Public Events Coordinator
Lindsey Schmiemeier- lschmiemeier@mobot.org
(314)577-0858
Volunteer & Visitor Operations Manager
bhvolunteers@mobot.org 

Program Assistant
Annie Eveker- aeveker@mobot.org
(314)577-0898
Horticulturist
Brie Wilson- bwilson@mobot.org
(314)577-0295

Butterfly House Departments

Operator
     ext. 0                           
Employee Directory      ext. 1 
Education       ext. 2     butterflyhouseeducation@mobot.org
Events       ext. 3     bhevent@mobot.org
Entomology       ext. 4
Horticulture 
     ext. 5
Visitor Services/Volunteers 
     ext. 6     bhvolunteers@mobot.org
 Gift Shop
     ext. 7