2019 Green Living Festival Sponsors and Exhibitors
Presenting Sponsor

Children's Activities Sponsor

NatureScaping Area Sponsor

Workshops Sponsor

spire
Exhibitors

Green-Living-Festival_Ameren_258x258

Ameren Missouri

Amerenmissourisavings.com
P.O. Box 790352, St. Louis MO 63179-0352
(877) 215-5752
savings@amerenmissouri.com
Ameren Missouri Energy Efficiency Programs

Ameren Missouri Pure Power
www.ameren.com/purepower
Jolene Miesner
(314) 858-6766
jmiesner@3degreesinc.com
Renewable Energy Options for Ameren Missouri Customers

Bellefontaine Cemetery and Arboretum
bellefontainecemetery.org
4947 West Florissant, St. Louis MO 63115
Richard Lay
(314)381-0750
rlay@bcastl.org
Non-religious Green Burial Cemetery

Great Rivers Greenway
www.greatriversgreenway.org
6178 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis MO 63112
Sheryll J. Williams
(314) 436-7009
swilliams@grgstl.org
Connecting the Region with Greenways

Green Resources Answer Service
mobot.org/greenresources
Jean Ponzi
(314) 577-0246
greenresources@mobot.org
Answers to Your Sustainable Living Questions

Greenscape Gardens
www.greenscapegardens.com
2832 Barrett Station Rd., Manchester MO 63021
Jennifer Schamber
(314) 821-2440
jennifer@greenscapegardens.com
Home Garden Center

Grow Solar St. Louis
4651 Shaw Blvd., St. Louis MO 63110
Lisa Cagle
(314) 252-0583
lisa.cagle@blackrockconsulting.org
Residential Solar Group Buy Program

Hoffmann Brothers
www.hoffmannbros.com
1025 Hanley Industrial Ct., St. Louis MO 63144
Kiersten Schreiner
(314) 644-3011
kierstens@hoffmannbros.com
Geothermal and Tankless Water Heater Contractor

Home Performance with ENERGY STAR
mobot.org/hpwes
4651 Shaw Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63110
Richard Reilly
(314) 577-0228
energymanager@mobot.org
Residential Energy Efficiency

Humane Wildlife Solutions, LLC.
www.humanewildlifesolutionsllc.com
Garry Guinn Jr.
(314) 567-2060
humanewildlifesolutionsllc@gmail.com
Humane Wildlife Solutions

Isabee's
www.isabees.com
315 Lemay Ferry Rd., Storefront #139, St. Louis, MO 63125
Jane Sueme
(314) 894-8737
jane@isabees.com
Bee Keeping Equipment and Consulting

Larder & Cupboard
www.LarderandCupboard.com
7310 Manchester Rd., Maplewood MO 63143
Cindy Higgerson
(314) 300-8995
Cindy@LarderandCupboard.com
Small Batch Artisan Foods and Green Kitchen Products

Metro Lighting
www.metrolightingcenters.com
929 Hanley Industrial Ct., Brentwood MO 63144
Nick Frisella
(314) 641-6100
nickfrisella@metroelectricsupply.com
Energy Efficient Lighting and Controls

Metro Transit
metrostlouis.org
211 N. Broadway, Ste. 700, St. Louis MO 63102
Matt Fernandes
(314) 982-1455
mjfernandes@bistatedev.org
Public Transportation Agency

Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District
www.stlmsd.com
2350 Market St., St. Louis MO 63103
Crystal Howard
(314) 768-6238
choward@stlmsd.com
Metropolitan St. Louis Sewer District

Missouri Coalition for the Environment
www.moenvironment.org
3115 S. Grand Blvd.  Suite 650, St. Louis MO 63118
Laura Lock
(314) 609-3499
llock@moenviron.org
Environmental and Public Health Advocacy

Missouri Division of Energy
energy.mo.gov
P.O. Box 1766, Jefferson City MO 65102
(573) 751-2254
energy@ded.mo.gov
Energy Efficiency Education

Navien Tankless Water Heaters
www.navienamerica.com
37 Forestwood Dr., Romeoville IL. 60439
Mark Brickey
(815) 886-9200
mbrickey@metropolitanind.com
Navien Tankless Water Heaters

Peterson Energy Consultants Inc.
insulationenergysolution.com
363 Gravois Place, Fenton MO 63026
Paul or Mindy Peterson
(314) 280-0750
petersonenergy7@gmail.com
Energy and Air Sealing

Quiet Village Landscaping
www.quietvillagelandscaping.com
9810 Page Ave., St. Louis MO 63132
Gretchen Kliewer
(314) 657-7050
info@quietvillagelandscaping.com
Landscape Design and Maintenance

Renewal By Andersen
www.rbastlevents.com
2446 Schuetz Rd., Maryland Heights MO 63043
Sheena Yocum
(314) 856-8473
sheena@rbastl.com
Doors and Windows Replacement

Spire
SpireEnergy.com
700 Market St., St. Louis MO 63101
Belmin Salihovic
(314) 376-9420
belmin.salihovic@spireEnergy.com
Natural Gas Provider        

St. Louis Composting
www.stlcompost.com
39 Old Elam Ave., Valley Park MO 63088
Sara Koziatek
(636) 861-3344
skoziatek@stlcompost.com
Compost, Soil or Mulch -- Delivery Available

St. Louis-Jefferson Solid Waste Management District / One STL
www.recycleresponsibly.org
7525 Sussex Ave., Maplewood MO 63143
Linda Adams
(314) 645-6753
linda@swmd.net
Regional Recycling Campaign        

StraightUp Solar
www.straightupsolar.com
10330 Page Industrial Blvd., St. Louis MO 63110
Emma Gilmore
(314) 218-2663
emma@straightupsolar.com
Solar Energy Design and Installation

USGBC—Missouri Gateway Chapter
www.usgbc-mogateway.org
4651 Shaw Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63110
Emily Andrews
(314) 577-0854
usgbc-mogateway@mobot.org
Green Building Education and Outreach

Yoga Buzz
www.yogabuzz.org
(314) 764-YOGA
info@yogabuzz.org
Yoga-Based Non-profit