Associated University Faculty
Peter Bernhardt, Professor, Department of Biology, Saint Louis University; evolution of flowers and their pollination mechanisms.
Email: bernhap2@slu.edu

Elizabeth A. Kellogg, Professor of Botanical Studies, Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis; Poaceae and molecular systematics. Currently working at NSF.
Email: tkellogg@umsl.edu
Web Page: http://www.umsl.edu/divisions/artscience/biology/index.html

W. Joseph Leverich, Associate Professor, Department of Biology, Saint Louis University; plant population biology and evolutionary ecology.
Email: leverich@slu.edu

Bette A. Loiselle, Professor, Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis and Director, International Center for Tropical Ecology, University of Missouri-St. Louis; evolution and ecology of seed dispersal systems in the tropics.
Email: loiselle@umsl.edu

Robert Marquis, Professor, Department of Biology, University of Missouri-St. Louis; plant evolutionary ecology and plant-herbivore interactions.
Email: Robert_Marquis@umsl.edu

Richard Mayden, Professor, Department of Biology, Saint Louis University; Biodiversity and Conservation.
Email: maydenrl@slu.edu

Allison Miller, Assistant Professor, Department of Biology, Saint Louis University; domestication of lesser crop species in temperate and tropical areas.
Email: ajmiller4233@gmail.com

Ken Olsen, Assistant Professor, Washington University: the genetic basis of evolution in plants.
Email: kolsen@wustl.edu
Web Page: http://biology4.wustl.edu/olsen/Research.htm

Barbara Schaal, Professor, Biology Department, Washington University; population genetics and molecular evolution of plants.
Email: schaal@biology.wustl.edu
Web Page: http://www.biology.wustl.edu/faculty/schaal.html

 

 

TOP