Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Albrecht, Matthew
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0262
e-mail: matthew.albrecht@mobot.org

Allen, Bruce
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314)577-9510
e-mail: bruce.allen@mobot.org

Alongi, Barbara
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6404
e-mail: barbara.alongi@mobot.org

Al-Shehbaz, Ihsan A.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9556
e-mail: ihsan.al-shehbaz@mobot.org

Applequist, Wendy L.
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0267
e-mail: wendy.applequist@mobot.org

Arbelaez, Alba
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6521
e-mail: alba.arbelaez@mobot.org

Aronson, James
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9434
e-mail: james.aronson, ja42014@gmail.com

Atwood, John
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0235
e-mail: john.atwood@mobot.org

Barrie, Fred R.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (312) 665-7848
e-mail: fbarrie@fieldmuseum.org

Bartels, JoAnn Jordan
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480

Bass√ľner, Burgund
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6460
e-mail: burgund.bassuner@mobot.org

Bernickus, Tom
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480

Bernth, Jason
Department: Library
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0841
e-mail: jason.bernth@mobot.org

Bilsborrow, Teri
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0257
e-mail: teri.bilsborrow@mobot.org

Birkinshaw, Chris
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9453
e-mail: chris.birkinshaw@mobot-mg.org

Blomberg, Mike
Department: Imaging and Web Group
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6351
e-mail: mike.blomberg@mobot.org

Bogler, David
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0831
e-mail: david.bogler@mobot.org

Bommarito, Sally
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480
e-mail: sally.bommarito@mobot.org

Brinda, John
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0235

Brinker, Angela
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9403
e-mail: angela.brinker@mobot.org

Brock, Allison
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9489
e-mail: allison.brock@mobot.org

Bussmann, Rainer Willi
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9503
e-mail: rainer.bussmann@mobot.org

Callmander, Martin
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9453
e-mail: martin.callmander@mobot.org

Carter, Deb
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9534
e-mail: deb.carter@mobot.org

Chiodini, Rita
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480

1 2 3 4 5