Search Staff
 Search
Merello, Mary
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0863
e-mail: mary.merello@mobot.org

Montiel, Olga Martha
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9412
e-mail: olgamartha.montiel@mobot.org

Muckerman, Hannah
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9430 x79430
e-mail: hmuckerman@mobot.org

Murphy, Stephen J.
Department: CCSD

Oakes, Isaiah
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9565 x79565
e-mail: ioakes@mobot.org

Oestry, Linda
Department: Library
Job Title: Acquisitions and Reference
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5159
e-mail: linda.oestry@mobot.org

Ortiz-Gentry, Rosa
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5171
e-mail: rosa.ortiz-gentry@mobot.org

Patrick, Victoria
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x76403
e-mail: vpatrick@mobot.org

Penagos Zuluaga, Juan Carlos
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577- 9459
e-mail: jpenagos@mobot.org

Pepper, Lisa
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5170
e-mail: lisa.pepper@mobot.org

Pfeifer, Nezka
Department: Stephen and Peter Sachs Museum
Job Title: Museum Curator
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5160
e-mail: npfeifer@mobot.org

Phillipson, Peter B.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0249
e-mail: peter.phillipson@mobot.org

Pool, Amy
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9542
e-mail: amy.pool@mobot.org

Pruski, John F.
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0832
e-mail: john.pruski@mobot.org

Puglisi, Carmen
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9590
e-mail: cpuglisi@mobot.org

Randrianasolo, Armand
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0204
e-mail: armand.randrianasolo@mobot.org

Raven, Peter H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9577
e-mail: peter.raven@mobot.org

Riehn, Jordyn
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x78010
e-mail: jriehn@mobot.org

Robinson, Colin
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x76259
e-mail: crobinson@mobot.org

Rogers, Lauren
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x77882
e-mail: lrogers@mobot.org

Romero, Carolina
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-6214
e-mail: carolina.romero@mobot.org

Salick, Jan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5165
e-mail: jan.salick@mobot.org

Schatz, George
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9512
e-mail: george.schatz@mobot.org

Schmidt, Heidi H.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0839
e-mail: heidi.schmidt@mobot.org

Smith, Adam
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x76314
e-mail: adam.smith@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5