Search Staff
 Search
Stévart, Tariq
Department: Africa & Madagascar

Stevens, P. F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0861
e-mail: peter.stevens@mobot.org

Stevens, W. D.
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5103
e-mail: douglas.stevens@mobot.org

Stiffler, Mary
Department: Library
Job Title: General Information, Interlibrary Loan and Reference
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5155
e-mail: mary.stiffler@mobot.org

Summers, Christian
Department: Africa & Madagascar

Tarazona, Daniel
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0265 x70265
e-mail: dtarazona@mobot.org

Taylor, Charlotte M.
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9436
e-mail: charlotte.taylor@mobot.org

Teisher, Jordan K.
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-6209
e-mail: jteisher@mobot.org

Tello, J. Sebastián
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5100 x846
e-mail: sebastian.tello@mobot.org

Tineo, Nicole
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0233 x577-70233
e-mail: ntineo@mobot.org

Townesmith, Andrew
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0833
e-mail: andrew.townesmith@mobot.org

Ulloa Ulloa, Carmen
Department: Latin America
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5168
e-mail: carmen.ulloa@mobot.org

van der Werff, Henk
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5109
e-mail: henk.vanderwerff@mobot.org

Voyer, Andrea
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9403
e-mail: andrea.voyer@mobot.org

Walker, Renata
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0822
e-mail: renata.walker@mobot.org

Warschefsky, Emily J.
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0267
e-mail: ewarschefsky@mobot.org

Winkler, Susan
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0810
e-mail: susan.winkler@mobot.org

Wyse Jackson, Peter S.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5110
e-mail: peter.wysejackson@mobot.org

Yatskievych, Kay
Department: Research

Zander, Richard H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0276
e-mail: richard.zander@mobot.org

Zhang, Li-Bing
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9454
e-mail: libing.zhang@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5