Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Colligan, Andrew
Department: Library
Job Title: Archives
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5158
e-mail: andrew.colligan@mobot.org

Coronado, Indiana
Department: CCSD

Croat, Thomas
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5163
e-mail: thomas.croat@mobot.org

Crosby, Marshall R.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5164
e-mail: marshall.crosby@mobot.org

Davidse, Gerrit
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9533
e-mail: gerrit.davidse@mobot.org

Eckel, Patricia M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5180
e-mail: patricia.eckel@mobot.org

Edwards, Christine
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9457
e-mail: christy.edwards@mobot.org

Fathman, Liz
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5123
e-mail: liz.fathman@mobot.org

Feltz, Eric
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9565
e-mail: eric.feltz@mobot.org

Gereau, Roy E.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9574
e-mail: roy.gereau@mobot.org

Gilbert, Michael G.
Department: Research

Glenn, Ashley
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0253
e-mail: ashley.glenn@mobot.org

Goldblatt, Peter
Department: Africa & Madagascar

Graham, Alan
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x76209
e-mail: alan.graham@mobot.org

Graham, Shirley A.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6206
e-mail: shirley.graham@mobot.org

Grayum, Michael H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9519
e-mail: michael.grayum@mobot.orgl

Griffard, Jessica
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6121
e-mail: jessica.griffard@mobot.org

Gross, Helga
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480
e-mail: hgross@mobot.org

Hammel, Barry E.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: barry.hammel@mobot.org

Hart, Robbie
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6318
e-mail: robbie.hart@mobot.org

He, Si
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9543
e-mail: si.he@mobot.org

Herrera, Donna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0287
e-mail: donna.herrera@mobot.org

Hoch, Peter C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5175
e-mail: peter.hoch@mobot.org

Holland, Doug
Department: Library
Job Title: Library Director
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0842
e-mail: doug.holland@mobot.org

Jiménez, Iván
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5100 x6566
e-mail: ivan.jimenez@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5