2022 Green Living Festival Sponsors and Exhibitors
All 2022 Sponsors and Exhibitors

Check the Schedule of Events for a particular date to see which exhibitors will be tabling that day. Daily Schedule of Events will become available as plans are finalized.

 

Ameren Missouri
Amerenmissourisavings.com
P.O. Box 790352, St. Louis, MO 63179-0352
(877) 215-5752
savings@amerenmissouri.com
Ameren Missouri energy efficiency programs

American Lung Association in Missouri
lung.org
211 North Broadway Suite 2035, St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 449-9147
Rachel Sanford
rachel.sanford@lung.org
Asthma education programs and home environmental assessments for lung health

Bellefontaine Cemetery and Arboretum
bellefontainecemetery.org
4947 West Florissant, St. Louis, MO 63115
(314) 381-0750
Richard Lay
rlay@bcastl.org
Non-religious green burial cemetery

Davey Tree Expert Co
www.davey.com
6264 Lemay Ferry Rd, St. Louis, MO 63129
(314) 732-4851
Tom Beshoar
Tree work, plant healthcare, landscape and lawncare

Donald Danforth Plant Science Center
www.danforthcenter.org
975 N. Warson Rd, Olivette, MO 63132
Harini Gottumukkula
hgottumukkula@danforthcenter.org
Research institute dedicated to plant science

earthday365
www.earthday-365.org
4125 Humphrey St, St. Louis, MO 63116
(314) 282-7533
info@earthday-365.org
Nonprofit dedicated to creating an equitable and environmentally sustainable St. Louis region

EFS Energy
www.efsenergy.com
1283 Research Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63132
(314) 771-5131
Solar energy design and installation

Forest ReLeaf of Missouri
moreleaf.org
4168 Juniata St., Suite 1, St. Louis, MO 63116
(314) 533-5323
Rebecca Hankins
info@moreleaf.org
Missouri native trees (free for public plantings)

Great Rivers Greenway
www.greatriversgreenway.org
6178 Delmar Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63112
(314) 436-7009
info@grgstl.org
Connecting the region with greenways

Metro Transit
metrostlouis.org
211 N. Broadway Street, Suite 700, St. Louis, MO 63102
(314) 982-1455
Matthew Fernandes
mjfernandes@bistatedev.org
St. Louis region's public transportation agency

Missouri Botanical Garden Rainscaping
www.mobot.org/rainscaping
4344 Shaw Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63110
Rainscaping@mobot.org
Engaging demonstrations highlighting native plants and storm water management

Missouri Department of Conservation
www.mdc.mo.gov
MDC St. Louis Regional Office: 2360 Highway D, St. Charles, MO 63340
(636) 441-4554 x 4174
Julianne Stone, Dan Zarlenga
julie.stone@mdc.mo.gov, dan.zarlenga@mdc.mo.gov
Wildlife, nature education, community/landowner technical assistance

Missouri History Museum/Missouri Historical Society
www.mohistory.org
PO Box 775460
, St. Louis, MO 63177
Katrina Pfeiffer
kpfeiffer@mohistory.org
Award-winning LEED-certified building projects

MSD Project Clear
msdprojectclear.org
2350 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63103
(314) 768-6238
Crystal Howard
choward@stlmsd.com
Wastewater and stormwater utility

Spire
spireenergy.com
700 Market Street, St. Louis, MO 63101
(314) 356-1834
Connor Tarter
Connor.Tarter@spireenergy.com
Energy saving rebates

St. Louis Composting
stlcompost.com
39 Old Elam Ave., Valley Park, MO 63088
(636) 825-6206
Alaina Morin
amorin@stlcompost.com
STA certified compost, mulch, soil blends, and commercial food waste collection

St. Louis-Jefferson Solid Waste Management District /
with support from Missouri Department of Natural Resources

RecycleRespsonsibly.org
7525 Sussex Ave., St. Louis, MO, 63143
(314) 645-6753 x 101
Ian J. Ashcraft
ian@swmd.net
Regional recycling campaign

Traveling Tea
travtea.com
2707 Sutton Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63143
(314) 647-8832
Kateri Meyer
kateri@traveling-tea.com
Loose-leaf tea and accessories

USGBC–Missouri Gateway Chapter
www.usgbc-mogateway.org
4651 Shaw Blvd., St. Louis, MO 63110
(314) 577-0854
Emily Andrews
usgbc-mogateway@mobot.org
Green building education and outreach