Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

Africa & Madagascar


Birkinshaw, Chris
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9453
e-mail: chris.birkinshaw@mobot-mg.org

Callmander, Martin
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9453
e-mail: martin.callmander@mobot.org

Gereau, Roy E.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9574
e-mail: roy.gereau@mobot.org

Goldblatt, Peter
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (503) 241-1160 (inquiries at +1 (314) 577-0249)
e-mail: peter.goldblatt@mobot.org

Kuhl, Jennifer
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0215
e-mail: jennifer.kuhl@mobot.org

Lowry II, Porter P.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9453
e-mail: pete.lowry@mobot.org

McPherson, Gordon
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9571
e-mail: gordon.mcpherson@mobot.org

Phillipson, Peter B.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0249
e-mail: peter.phillipson@mobot.org

Rogers, Zachary S.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9462
e-mail: zachary.rogers@mobot.org

Schatz, George
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9512
e-mail: george.schatz@mobot.org

Stévart, Tariq
Department: Africa & Madagascar