Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

CCSD


Albrecht, Matthew
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0262
e-mail: matthew.albrecht@mobot.org

Bassüner, Burgund
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6460
e-mail: burgund.bassuner@mobot.org

Coronado, Indiana
Department: CCSD

Edwards, Christine
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6244
e-mail: christy.edwards@mobot.org

Graham, Alan
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6209
e-mail: alan.graham@mobot.org

Jiménez, Iván
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5100 x6566
e-mail: ivan.jimenez@mobot.org

Long, Quinn Gabriel
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6414
e-mail: quinn.long@mobot.org

Milder, Gail
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0810
e-mail: gail.milder@mobot.org

Montiel, Olga Martha
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9412
e-mail: olgamartha.montiel@mobot.org

Smith, Adam
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0871
e-mail: adam.smith@mobot.org

Tello, J. Sebastián
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5100 x846
e-mail: sebastian.tello@mobot.org

Trog, Dawn
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0871
e-mail: dawn.trog@mobot.org