Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

Research


Allen, Bruce
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314)577-9510
e-mail: bruce.allen@mobot.org

Alongi, Barbara
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6404
e-mail: barbara.alongi@mobot.org

Al-Shehbaz, Ihsan A.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9556
e-mail: ihsan.al-shehbaz@mobot.org

Barrie, Fred R.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (312) 665-7848
e-mail: fbarrie@fieldmuseum.org

Bilsborrow, Teri
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0257
e-mail: teri.bilsborrow@mobot.org

Bogler, David
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0831
e-mail: david.bogler@mobot.org

Brinda, John
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0235

Churchill, Steven P.
Department: Research

Croat, Thomas
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5163
e-mail: thomas.croat@mobot.org

Crosby, Marshall R.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5164
e-mail: marshall.crosby@mobot.org

Davidse, Gerrit
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9533
e-mail: gerrit.davidse@mobot.org

Eckel, Patricia M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5180
e-mail: patricia.eckel@mobot.org

Gilbert, Michael G.
Department: Research

Graham, Shirley A.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6206
e-mail: shirley.graham@mobot.org

Grayum, Michael H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9519
e-mail: michael.grayum@mobot.orgl

Hammel, Barry E.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: barry.hammel@mobot.org

He, Si
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9543
e-mail: si.he@mobot.org

Hoch, Peter C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5175
e-mail: peter.hoch@mobot.org

Jørgensen, Peter Møller
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9411
e-mail: peter.jorgensen@mobot.org

Keating, Richard C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0826
e-mail: richard.keating@mobot.org

Lewis, Walter H.
Department: Research

Lopez, Sandy
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: sandy.lopez@mobot.org

Luer, Carlyle
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: cluer@juno.com

Magill, Robert
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5161
e-mail: bob.magill@mobot.org

McNamara, Mary
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5169
e-mail: mary.mcnamara@mobot.org

1 2