Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

WLBC


Applequist, Wendy L.
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0267
e-mail: wendy.applequist@mobot.org

Bussmann, Rainer Willi
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9503
e-mail: rainer.bussmann@mobot.org

Feltz, Eric
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9565
e-mail: eric.feltz@mobot.org

Glenn, Ashley
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0253
e-mail: ashley.glenn@mobot.org

Griffard, Jessica
Department: WLBC

Hart, Robert Evan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6318
e-mail: robbie.hart@mobot.org

Randrianasolo, Armand
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0204
e-mail: armand.randrianasolo@mobot.org

Romero, Carolina
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-6214
e-mail: carolina.romero@mobot.org

Salick, Jan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5165
e-mail: jan.salick@mobot.org

Townesmith, Andrew
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0833
e-mail: andrew.townesmith@mobot.org