Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Pruski, John F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0832
e-mail: john.pruski@mobot.org

Randrianasolo, Armand
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0204
e-mail: armand.randrianasolo@mobot.org

Raven, Peter H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9577
e-mail: peter.raven@mobot.org

Reid, Leighton
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x76513
e-mail: leighton.reid@mobot.org

Ricketson, Jon
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9572
e-mail: jon.ricketson@mobot.org

Romero, Carolina
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-6214
e-mail: carolina.romero@mobot.org

Salick, Jan
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5165
e-mail: jan.salick@mobot.org

Schatz, George
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9512
e-mail: george.schatz@mobot.org

Schmidt, Heidi H.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0839
e-mail: heidi.schmidt@mobot.org

Skarha, Shannon
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x76463
e-mail: sskarha@mobot.org

Smith, Adam
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6314
e-mail: adam.smith@mobot.org

Smith, Randy
Department: Library
Job Title: Cataloging and Biodiversity Heritage Library
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9424
e-mail: randy.smith@mobot.org

Solomon, James C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9507
e-mail: jim.solomon@mobot.org

Spencer, Anna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9409

Stévart, Tariq
Department: Africa & Madagascar

Stevens, P. F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0861
e-mail: peter.stevens@mobot.org

Stevens, W. D.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5103
e-mail: douglas.stevens@mobot.org

Stiffler, Mary
Department: Library
Job Title: General Information, Interlibrary Loan and Reference
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5155
e-mail: mary.stiffler@mobot.org

Taylor, Charlotte M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9436
e-mail: charlotte.taylor@mobot.org

Tello, J. Sebastián
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5100 x846
e-mail: sebastian.tello@mobot.org

Tomory, Zoltan
Department: Library
Job Title: Cataloging
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5157
e-mail: zoltan.tomory@mobot.org

Townesmith, Andrew
Department: WLBC
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0833
e-mail: andrew.townesmith@mobot.org

Trog, Dawn
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0871
e-mail: dawn.trog@mobot.org

Ulloa Ulloa, Carmen
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5168
e-mail: carmen.ulloa@mobot.org

van der Werff, Henk
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5109
e-mail: henk.vanderwerff@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5