Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

Herbarium


Arbelaez, Alba
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6521
e-mail: alba.arbelaez@mobot.org

Atwood, John
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0235
e-mail: john.atwood@mobot.org

Bartels, JoAnn Jordan
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480

Bernickus, Tom
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480

Bommarito, Sally
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480
e-mail: sally.bommarito@mobot.org

Brinker, Angela
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9403
e-mail: angela.brinker@mobot.org

Chiodini, Rita
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9480

Davidse, Jeany
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5167
e-mail: jeany.davidse@mobot.org

Fomina, Olga
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1(314) 577-9480

Herrera, Donna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0287
e-mail: donna.herrera@mobot.org

Kostelac, Carla
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5163
e-mail: carla.kostelac@mobot.org

Liesner, Ronald
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9536
e-mail: ron.liesner@mobot.org

Mason, Renata
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x287
e-mail: renata.mason@mobot.org

McCandliss, Candy
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9586
e-mail: candy.mccandliss@mobot.org

McDonald, Mary
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9473 x6403
e-mail: mary.mcdonald@mobot.org

Merello, Mary
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0863
e-mail: mary.merello@mobot.org

Ortiz-Gentry, Rosa
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5171
e-mail: rosa.ortiz-gentry@mobot.org

Peters, Lauren
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0859
e-mail: lauren.peters@mobot.org

Ricketson, Jon
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9572
e-mail: jon.ricketson@mobot.org

Spencer, Anna
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9409

Voyer, Andrea
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9403 x4031
e-mail: andrea.voyer@mobot.org

Zimmer, Laurel
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9409