Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

Research


Magill, Robert
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5161
e-mail: bob.magill@mobot.org

McNamara, Mary
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5169
e-mail: mary.mcnamara@mobot.org

Miller, James S.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5176
e-mail: james.miller@mobot.org

Ortiz-Gentry, Rosa
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5171
e-mail: rosa.ortiz-gentry@mobot.org

Pool, Amy
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9542
e-mail: amy.pool@mobot.org

Pruski, John F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0832
e-mail: john.pruski@mobot.org

Raven, Peter H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9577
e-mail: peter.raven@mobot.org

Solomon, James C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9507
e-mail: jim.solomon@mobot.org

Stevens, P. F.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0861
e-mail: peter.stevens@mobot.org

Stevens, W. D.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5103
e-mail: douglas.stevens@mobot.org

Taylor, Charlotte M.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9436
e-mail: charlotte.taylor@mobot.org

Ulloa Ulloa, Carmen
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5168
e-mail: carmen.ulloa@mobot.org

van der Werff, Henk
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5109
e-mail: henk.vanderwerff@mobot.org

Winkler, Susan
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0810
e-mail: susan.winkler@mobot.org

Wyse Jackson, Peter S.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5110
e-mail: peter.wysejackson@mobot.org

Yatskievych, Kay
Department: Research

Zander, Richard H.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0276
e-mail: richard.zander@mobot.org

Zarucchi, James L.
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5162
e-mail: james.zarucchi@mobot.org

Zhang, Li-Bing
Department: Research
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9454
e-mail: libing.zhang@mobot.org

1 2