Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

Library


Bernth, Jason
Department: Library
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0841
e-mail: jason.bernth@mobot.org

Colligan, Andrew
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5158
e-mail: andrew.colligan@mobot.org

Holland, Doug
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0842
e-mail: doug.holland@mobot.org

McMichael, Victoria
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0843
e-mail: vicki.mcmichael@mobot.org

Oestry, Linda
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5159
e-mail: linda.oestry@mobot.org

Stiffler, Mary
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5155
e-mail: mary.stiffler@mobot.org

Tomory, Zoltan
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5157
e-mail: zoltan.tomory@mobot.org