Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search

Library


Bernth, Jason
Department: Library
Job Title: Cataloging
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-0841
e-mail: jason.bernth@mobot.org

Blomberg, Mike
Department: Library
Job Title: Digital Imaging
e-mail: mike.blomberg@mobot.org

Cobbledick, Susan
Department: Library
Job Title: Book Conservation and Preservation
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0845
e-mail: susan.cobbledick@mobot.org

Colligan, Andrew
Department: Library
Job Title: Archives
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5158
e-mail: andrew.colligan@mobot.org

Holland, Doug
Department: Library
Job Title: Library Director
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0842
e-mail: doug.holland@mobot.org

Keil, Stephanie
Department: Library
Job Title: Digital Imaging and Acquisitions
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9464
e-mail: stephanie.keil@mobot.org

McMichael, Victoria
Department: Library
Job Title: Serials
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0843
e-mail: vicki.mcmichael@mobot.org

Oestry, Linda
Department: Library
Job Title: Acquisitions and Reference
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5159
e-mail: linda.oestry@mobot.org

Smith, Randy
Department: Library
Job Title: Cataloging and Biodiversity Heritage Library
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9424
e-mail: randy.smith@mobot.org

Stiffler, Mary
Department: Library
Job Title: General Information, Interlibrary Loan and Reference
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5155
e-mail: mary.stiffler@mobot.org

Tomory, Zoltan
Department: Library
Job Title: Cataloging
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5157
e-mail: zoltan.tomory@mobot.org