Research Staff
People at MO

Search Staff
 Search
Jiménez, Iván
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-5100 x6566
e-mail: ivan.jimenez@mobot.org

Jørgensen, Peter Møller
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9411
e-mail: peter.jorgensen@mobot.org

Keating, Richard C.
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0826
e-mail: richard.keating@mobot.org

Keil, Stephanie
Department: Imaging and Web Group

Koehler, Amanda
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9547
e-mail: press.coordinator@mobot.org

Kostelac, Carla
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5163
e-mail: carla.kostelac@mobot.org

Kuhl, Jennifer
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0215
e-mail: jennifer.kuhl@mobot.org

Lewis, Walter H.
Department: Research

Liesner, Ronald
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9536
e-mail: ron.liesner@mobot.org

Long, Quinn Gabriel
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9473 x6414
e-mail: quinn.long@mobot.org

Lopez, Sandy
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: sandy.lopez@mobot.org

Lowry II, Porter P.
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9453
e-mail: pete.lowry@mobot.org

Luer, Carlyle
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9520
e-mail: cluer@juno.com

Magill, Robert
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5161
e-mail: bob.magill@mobot.org

McDonald, Mary
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9473 x6403
e-mail: mary.mcdonald@mobot.org

McMichael, Victoria
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0843
e-mail: vicki.mcmichael@mobot.org

McNamara, Mary
Department: Research
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5169
e-mail: mary.mcnamara@mobot.org

McPherson, Gordon
Department: Africa & Madagascar
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9571
e-mail: gordon.mcpherson@mobot.org

Merello, Mary
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-0863
e-mail: mary.merello@mobot.org

Montgomery, David
Department: Center for Plant Conservation
Office Phone: +1 (314) 577-9473 x6520
e-mail: david.montgomery@mobot.org

Montiel, Olga Martha
Department: CCSD
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9412
e-mail: olgamartha.montiel@mobot.org

Mowers, Travis
Department: Center for Plant Conservation
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-9541
e-mail: travis.mowers@mobot.org

Oestry, Linda
Department: Library
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5159
e-mail: linda.oestry@mobot.org

Ortiz-Gentry, Rosa
Department: Herbarium
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5171
e-mail: rosa.ortiz-gentry@mobot.org

Pepper, Lisa
Department: MBG Press
Office Phone: + 1 (314) 577-5170
e-mail: lisa.pepper@mobot.org

1 2 3 4 5